Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2220289039 A Single Woman in Montclair, NJ 32 / History Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rutgers university - new brunswick
  • Religion: Christian

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montclair, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from rutgers university - new brunswick. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling and being exposed to different cultures. I try to travel as much as I can but there are still so many places in the world (and the US) that I'd love to see.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy working out, taking courses, and spending quality time with friends and family. I love to explore and try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a loyal person with a good sense of humor. :)

The first thing people notice about me

I guess the first thing people notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Child 44. It's about a serial killer in Soviet Russia and the government tries to cover it up because there should be no crime in a "perfect" Communist society. Interesting book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have quality people in my life who care about me.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my career and I'm lucky to have a job that I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very loyal person and I would do anything for the people in my close circle.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I see myself as a friendly, caring person who likes to laugh and have fun. I take my career very seriously and I truly believe in working hard and playing hard. I'm looking for someone who has the same values as me and who has a positive outlook on life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

chelsea handler books, hunger games series, something borrowed

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show