Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2219813919 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 33 / Account Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of riverside
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and living life to the fullest! Life is short make every blessing count. My family means the world to me, my biggest fans too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time... Well I don't get much of this precious time but in all honesty I don't think anyone really does. When I get lucky enough to have some,I really enjoy the beach, reading and sleeping another thing I don't seem to get enough of lol

The most influential person in my life has been

Simple... Make smile

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to carry a very diverse conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I've had the luxury to finish a good book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The ability to do what I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My superpowers ;)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

Just ask...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the help, 27 dresses

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, law & order, the voice