Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2219332823 A Single Woman in Louisburg, KS 50 / I work as a LPN!

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Louisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Louisburg, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my kids! They are my everything!! I love to cook when I have time! I love Louisburg! It's a great town! I like to go to Florida and do to the beach!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read!!! I like to go shopping my kids! And just spend time with my family and go to the movies! I also like to spoil my self!!................

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny.. able to understand I do have kids!

The first thing people notice about me

I am very pretty!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It would be fifty shades of gray! They are really good books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. God
  3. And my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have three kids.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I have three kids! One girl and two boys!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime