Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2219264227 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 37 / Office

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. I find that doing things for others makes my life more satisfying and fulfilling. I do take time for myself, but I love being around people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Free time is a fleeting thing in my house. I do play roller derby and read quite a bit. I also knit, go for long drives, enjoy my adopted hometown and do a lot of different things with food (canning, baking, cooking, making anything and everything from scratch).

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. It's big and sometimes a little loud and frequent. I love to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a book about flavor profiles in food and how "notes" can be used in meals to compliment and play off of each other. How the amounts of each flavor can make or break a meal, and how to know what's right.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My mental faculties

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Passionate, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational