Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2219261322 A Single Woman in Milton, DE 53 / Dog Groomer/Bookkeeper

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Milton, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a woman who loves her family. I am enjoy outdoor activities the most. Gardening (veggies & flowers), hunting, fishing, crabbing, water skiing. I love to cook and have been told by many I'm very good at it. I I love anything with a motor that goes fast. Love the sound of a motor. I used to be the co-owner of a Harley and love to ride.I am very passionate about animals. As you can tell by my user name a am a dog groomer and I care about the welfare. I do pet sitting too. I actually take care of 5 Birds at one house, lol It is a lot of fun though.

I typically spend my leisure time

I truely love gardening, I love to feel the dirst in my hands. Love to see the beauty that can be created with flowers and plants. I love to ride motorcycles. Shut up, get on and hold on tight. Yup. Love to go fast!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons are the two best things I have ever done in my life. They are wonderful men.
  2. The ability to be happy and to love myself.
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Happy