Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2218533218 A Single Woman in Jewett City, CT 26 / CNA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Jewett City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: three rivers

Jewett City, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jewett City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life. I try to make the best of everything given to me. I want to try as many new things as possible before my time is up! Photography and nursing are huge parts of my life. They make me the happiest and I can't imagine not doing either of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my best friend and family,Hiking,Watching football (Go Pats),Photography,Trying new things I ordinarily wouldnt have.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to try new things in life and not let their fears hold them back. Who will respect me as a person and just wants to have fun and be carefree.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education, I am a firm believer that education is power. Knowledge can take a person so far.
  2. My family means so much to me. I couldn't live very far from them.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My calves;) I work hard on those bad boys!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm currently a nursing student and while I get stressed, I love it more than anything. My best friend and family mean more to me than I could ever express. I love all outdoor type activities and watching football, Go Patriots!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

night at the roxburry, the notebook, romantic comedies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, law and order svu, doctor who