Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2217380732 A Single Man in Springfield, MA 22 / None

Daily On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life and helping everybody around me have a great time also life's too short for anybody to be unhappy. I am also passionate about relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music and I also enjoy writing in my leisure time. I enjoy being around people that I care about and seeing them happy and that keeps me very happy. I enjoy rock rap and some techno but not too much techno. Writing is something I do to keep my self occupied and to keep me some what sane I guess. Writing keeps me busy and exercises my brain to keep me thinking healthy. Being around people comforts me and gives me something to look forward to everyday that I wake up. I guess I just really like seeing people happy. Another thing I do in my leisure time is working out you gotta stay in shap whether its simple cardio or liftin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful