Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2215847130 A Single Man in Egeland, ND 39 / Self Employed / Rancher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Egeland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Egeland, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Egeland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about several things in my life but i would have to say the top of the list would be my family and close friend, followed by my love of animals and nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to hangout with friends camping, having a bon fire or just going out for supper and a few drinks at one of our favorite wattering holes or trying new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone whos is real, and enjoys life

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly dont know....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family....well atleast most of the time
  2. My closest friends
  3. being able to live the life that i have and countinue to be blessed with

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama