Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2215833928 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 37 / Nurse Practitioner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, irvine
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, irvine. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, food, adventure, traveling, and nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking on the beach, hiking, reading, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone interested in a long-term and committed relationship, but I'm willing to take my time to discover if that's you.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Up-to-Date articles, or anything relating to nephrology. Recreationally, pop culture mags and fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Having a job that I am passionate about and love.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Spiritual, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal