Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #221521618 A Single Man in Wing, ND 29 / music teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Wing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: north dakota state university

Wing, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wing, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from north dakota state university. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching. Music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making music (trumpet, piano, guitar). Video games. Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person I am with should be dependable and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very quiet individual until I get to know you better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read The Inner Game of Music. It is about how to get past mental blocks to succeed in musical performance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a nice guy who can carry a conversation. I am a very quiet and shy person and most people do not get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I am ready to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. Contact me if you want to know more.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddyshack, the dark knight, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama