Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2212747934 A Single Woman in Chelsea, OK 38 / front desk agent for hotel

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Chelsea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Chelsea, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chelsea, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with the people are the most important in my life

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my kids,spending time with good friends

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

dont know?

The last book I read and enjoyed

the twilight books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children being healthy and alive
  2. me being alive
  3. being able to work for a living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a loveable person that knows how a man should be treated and looking for someone who is loveable and know how a woman should be treated

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

?, ?, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, last man standing, greys anatomy