Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2212280837 A Single Man in Springfield, MA 30 / Information Technology

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: westfield state college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from westfield state college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Do your very best or don't do it at all. I believe that life should be lived to the fullest. Make everyday a new adventure to conquer. I enjoy exploring new places and meeting new faces.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love football. Enjoy hiking, kayaking, fishing. Anything that is outdoors, I'm most likely to try. I like most kinds of music and try to make it to as many concerts as possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy