Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2211567833 A Single Woman in Commack, NY 30 / First Grade Teacher, hair dresser

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Commack
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Commack, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Commack, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, animals, listening to music, going out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies. Going to the park and beach. Hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, respectful and trusting. Someone who would treat others they way they deserve to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be shy until I get to know others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I have read was The Curious Incident of The Dog in The Night-Time. The book was about a 15 year old boy with Autism who writes his own book and explains what it is like to be him, and some of the struggles he faces as well. I enjoyed this book because it shows how no matter what disabilities one may face in life they can still do what they want.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action