Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2210362041 A Single Woman in Louisburg, KS 63 / underwriter and weight watcher leader

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Louisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Louisburg, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tending to my horses, shopping, line-dancing, going to concerts, and watching my reality shows

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, kind, compassionate, intelligent, good-looking, and driven person who will accept me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing and friendly personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health because I know that others are not as fortunate with their health.
  2. Having the ability to help others with their health because I know that I am improving their quality of life.
  3. My family because they always have my back. They are the most compassionate people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would like someone who appreciates country dancing and loves horses.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show