Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2209203940 A Single Woman in Bedford, NH 54 / I'm a Recruiting Manager for a dialysis company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: arkansas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dogs and hope that the person I date loves them too. My faith is extremely important to me. I need someone who has strong faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy driving and discovering new things. One reason I am excited about living here is the history of the area. Cant wait until it snows. I'm like a kid around dogs and snow.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who will put the relationship ahead of other things in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and assertiveness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I typically read books about business. I have really enjoyed reading about Steve Jobs and his history. I can't recall any particular book that was my favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God and knowing I'm following His will.
  2. My children although I miss them.
  3. Moving back to the north east.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my wit and compassionate side.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Perceptive

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism