Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2209163035 A Single Man in Chaska, MN 38 / I work farmer market

Never Never I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 9'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Chaska
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Buddhist

Chaska, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Chaska, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 9'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing piano because my great grand father played it and there's a lot of people in the world that play. I will make her feel so good. There's no one I have in my life but if I do get married it will be because of love. I always want love so people treat me well. I am also so realigning because three this sent ice o pain that is in side meerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrfffgggggghgggvggggggggggggggggggxxxxxxx the eeccccpeztesweewwwwwwwwwwwwww,???)&&@9&

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to my grand mothers house because she always makes these wonder full gooooooooooooooogfffgfffffffffgfffffffffffffffffffffffNnnnnnnnnnnnjjffffffffff

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a life were I can be happy
  2. I love everybody
  3. I like sweet apples

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Generous, Modest