Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2209145022 A Single Woman in Stuttgart, AR 43 / Cake decorator and Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Stuttgart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Stuttgart, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stuttgart, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things that Im passionate about but the one thing Im the most passionate about are my KIDS, they are my #1 priortity...always and forever...My God and my family, Amen....

I typically spend my leisure time

I love good food, movies and time with family and friends...

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to laugh, and also make people laugh, I want a man who is fun loving, faithful, and compassionate. I have children and I hope that you love kids. When it comes to them I have to be there for them fisrt and foremost..

The first thing people notice about me

People always say I have a wonderful smile, but they also say that they can pretty much tell exactly what Im thinking by just looking at my face...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love the book the Shack, it is a spiritual adventure that helped me to understand about The Father, the Son and the Holy Ghost.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That sometimes my humor is how I hide my real emotions.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have 2 children, 15 and 16. They pretty much take up all my time, with cheer, band and football games on friday nights. I have been so blessed with the family and friends that I have. I'm a Razorback fan, and am a very spirited fan. Love to laugh and spend time with family and friends. Im very creative, my friends always call on me when they need a creative side...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, godfather trilogy, the shack, harry potter and twillight

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

too many to mention..., all, pretty much like it all!!!!, all kinds..., mainly 80's heavy metal...

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

home improvement, criminal minds, pretty little liars