Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2208415435 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 53 / owner/personal trainer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, music, movies and food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active. Skiing, visiting with friends and going to movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have two, trustworthy and adventuresome.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told, it is my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a murder mystery with an intricate storyline that kept my interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My entire family. My mother, my siblings and their families and my own children.
  2. My friends.
  3. Being able to do all the things, I get to do in this life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football