Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2208326934 A Single Woman in Yardville, NJ 48 / Pension Specialist NJ

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Yardville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Yardville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yardville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to do nice things for the person I am with. Love to kiss, nice walks and lots of hugs. Snuggling up to watch a movie. Its nice to go out but not all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with th kids. Listening to music, going to the beach, travel, spending time with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope my personlity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This book keeps coming back to haunt me....50 Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. The friends who I have depended on the last few months who have never let me down.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very shy when it comes to meeting people. That changes once I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am 44 years old and recently divorced. I am really looking forward to this next phase of my life. Hoping to meet my significant other. I am comfortable being alone. However I have been alone for a long time. Hopefully not much longer.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show