Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2208257238 A Single Woman in Glendale, CA 37 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics, Social/political causes, my work and the people I help, family, art/music, history, books, nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my dog, traveling, spending time with my family and friends, trying new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, stability, intelligence, compassion, independence, family

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

When Women Were Birds: Fifty-four Variations on Voice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. having a career I love
  3. happiness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

on the road, the foreign student, a people's history of the united states

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Drama