Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207849735 A Single Woman in Meridian, ID 47 / Executive Managment

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Meridian, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Meridian, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Health and fitness. I workout at least 4-5 times per week, I love taking my favorite recipes and making them healthy for my friends and family. LOVE BSU football

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, working in the yard, camping, floating the river. Anything active, I am not a couch potato

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, communication skills beyond "WATUP", while I don't need someone to take care of me it is nice to have someone pamper me. Rub my feet after a long day or a tough workout, join me in the bathtub, make me hot chocolate on the weekends, and I will do the same. I am a giving person with a loving heart and seek the same.............and someone who is involved in life not content just being a spectator on the sidelines.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence, sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read an entire book in months.....I read and enjoy article online about fitness, finance, travel, cooking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith, Great family, and fantastic health
  2. Great job, and great friends
  3. fantastic parents who taught me great values

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Generosity

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I have one child left at home, I love being involved in his life. I am that mom that goes to his games dressed in purple and black taking pictures of just him. I ask where he is going and who he is with not because I am nosey but because I am his mom and I care.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Other