Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207576134 A Single Woman in Chelsea, OK 62 / certified medication aide

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Chelsea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chelsea, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chelsea, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

in my line of work i take care of the elderly which i love and have always felt that this is my calling also animals i have 3 dogs and 2 cats if someone does not like a dog or cat then they are not passionate about life

I typically spend my leisure time

reading or on the computer and spending time with my animals

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who who just enjoys not doing much of anything just being and loving each day that is given to us. also has to have a love for dogs and cats and all inbetween my dogs and cats are what i love in my live

The first thing people notice about me

im very shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

any thing John Grishman just finished his newest book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my dogs and cats
  2. daughters
  3. grandchildren

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Modest, Respectful, Warm