Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207229435 A Single Woman in Lansing, MI 47 / Healthcare

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lansing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lcc, career quest
  • Religion: Christian

Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansing, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, learning, making every day count, reading, my growing relationship with God, loyalty to family & friends, meeting that man that can give me butterflies just by thinking about him!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, have some adult conversation,working in the yard,curling up with a good book, walking the trails at Fenner, and I really miss camping! Closest I've gotten to that in awhile is a tent & campfire in the backyard!

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability within himself and his life. Life happens but if your foundation is good you will always persevere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing daughter
  2. That God never closed the door
  3. My Family of Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Science Fiction