Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207219632 A Single Woman in Melrose, FL 54 / Medical Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Melrose, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melrose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important to me, I love spending time with them and I also enjoy hanging out with friends and doing new things/activities. Riding horses, love motorcycles, traveling, browsing, sipping coffee, reading a good book, going to plays, going to the movies, nature walks, walking on the beach are just some of the things I really enjoy but it's especially more enjoyable sharing these activities with someone. I have a strong belief in God so my faith is very important to me also.

I typically spend my leisure time

Let's see....in my leisure time I like to read a good book, or go to a coffee shop and network while listening to the music and sipping coffee or hot tea and just relaxing. Sometimes, if I'm in the mood I will go see a movie. What I would really like to do is just get in my car and take off to somewhere and see the sights along the way.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sincere and a gentleman and has a positive outlook on life. Someone who also has a strong sense of family and not too materialistic. Someone who takes care of themselves through excercise and/or eating right.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile and that I am somewhat quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well it was a book by PJ Alderman and I can't remember the name of it but it was about a woman who bought an old 1800's house and she could see the ghosts who lived there. It had comedy, mystery and romance; great combinations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My parents and their awesome love and affection

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

ice station zebra, force 10 from navarone etc, alex rider mysteries, relic, bourne identity

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science