Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207218434 A Single Man in Mammoth Spring, AR 24 / I am a Highschool Mathematics Teacher.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Mammoth Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mammoth Spring, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mammoth Spring, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art, its how i express myself, and release the stress, anger and how i feel about that particular day. I even draw for others if they want me too. I love my family and friends, and going out and having a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax, draw or read a book. It keeps me thinking and my imagination going. I love to do things around the house, I am good with my hands. Plus i take the time, to do a few workouts to stay in shape.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone, who will love and care for me, as me. I want someone, who will be themselves, and not judgmental. I like a women, with brunette or blonde hair, and colored eyes. Someone, i can feel comfortable with to talk about anything, and everything.

The first thing people notice about me

I am sweet and i care for others, weather I like them or not. I am alaways here for someone in need.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends. Without them, I wouldn't be where I am at today!
  2. I am thankful, for god giving me the gift and the ability to be there for anyone, who needs me.
  3. I am thankful for my strength and courage do whats right, and stand up for what is wrong.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Physically Fit, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I have light brown hair, orange-ish brown eyes, and I ama physically fit, but i dont want someone, just cause they wanat sexual activity and thats all