Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207210624 A Single Man in Odessa, TX 50 / Machinist

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Odessa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Odessa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best father that I can be for my two teenage kids so as to give them a stable home environment is first and foremost. I want to give them every opportunity to succeed in life as responsible and successful adults.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hunt, fish and go camping, just any activity outdoors. I like to travel to places to which I've never been. I love watching sports with friends and cooking out. A good workout when possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My children
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Respectful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy