Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207203741 A Single Man in Galesburg, MI 23 / idk

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Galesburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Galesburg, MI Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Galesburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

computers righting music and singing

I typically spend my leisure time

making music and and singing and writing . watching tv and video games

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one who is a christian and who is honest and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I am in to computer s and am a self employed musician. i am easy going and opened minded

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and my family
  2. my gift for writing music
  3. for having what i have in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

i love dogs and bike rides .

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

matrix, x men, happy gilmore

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other