Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207185137 A Single Woman in Boise, ID 27 / Property manager at Riverstone Residential Group.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Boise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: walla walla university
  • Religion: Christian

Boise, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boise, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from walla walla university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and succeeding to the fullest. I'm continuously counting my blessings and have never felt so fortunate in my life. I thrive on challenge and look forward to conquering anything that comes my way. I believe everything happens for a reason and if you do good things, good things will prosper in return.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my house and decorating. Being outdoors and going back to my 'country roots'. I enjoy my job and spend quite a bit of extra time ensuring things are done properly.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has drive and ambition. I look for a person that has goals, and will do anything to reach them. Along with honesty and integrity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job. I've been blessed with amazing opportunities and I couldn't ask for better people to work for/with.
  2. My house. I'm thankful for the ability to create a stable, warm, and inviting environment that I know I can always call home.
  3. Good people. Having the opportunity to meet a good, genuine person is life changing. It inspires me to be a better person to change other lives.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show