Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207174637 A Single Man in Netcong, NJ 26 / Currently in school(chemical engineering), interning and working part time.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Netcong
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Netcong, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Netcong, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I actually have a very mixed bag of activities that I enjoy, and usually have issues squeezing them all in my free time. I like to hike, play video games, make medieval chain-mail, play trumpet, some swordplay, take care of yard work, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making medieval chain-mail, playing trumpet, video games, working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ideally some one who is conversational, independent, and is willing to drag me out of the box.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a bit of a workaholic, and once I put my mind to something I tend to pursue the goal aggressively until it is either accomplished or I crash and am forced to take some time off.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Personal relationship with Christ, and the freeing feeling that comes with having sins forgiven.
  2. Growing up with parents who made me work hard and do things that are not in my comfort zone.
  3. Having a very stable and close knit family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to seem shy, unapproachable, and cold with those I don't know well even though I am actually very open to conversing with pretty much anyone. Those who know me well they see my fun, easygoing side.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm an engineer, I spend a ton of time in the box, however at the same time I can function well outside the box, I often just need a bit of a push.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz