Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207169342 A Single Man in Weston, FL 42 / Consultant

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Weston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Weston, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Weston, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an avid reader. I am passionate about learning. I am passionate about playing flamenco guitar, classical guitar and Latin guitar. I love to dance and sing as well. Exercising and living a healthy lifestyle are essential

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read books on varying topics. I also love to bike. I also enjoy target shooting with my son. When I get a chance, I love to go dancing. Lounging in the pool is also fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. The ability to reason

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, News/Journalism