Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207165034 A Single Woman in Owings, MD 32 / Full time student - last year of Computer Science

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Owings
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umuc
  • Religion: Christian

Owings, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Owings, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umuc. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life. Simple as that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling, exploring new places, and generally spending time outside. I also can be found playing video games here and there as I'm a dork at heart.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication. I realize that in relationships, there are disagreements or issues and I feel that the key to a successful relationship is open, honest, and empathetic communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde. It is not only a captivating novel but a true classic that most modern "popular" reads could never hold a light to in my opinion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son - cliche, I realize but he truly inspires me.
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

1. I live on a small horse farm. No, I don't wear cowboy boots and no, I'm not scared of the city. ;) 2. I am one of those girls that prefers a steak or fish to lentils. If you are a vegan, I'm probably not the most compatible person with you. 3. I have a really random sense of humor and tend to tease those I'm close to. I fully expect it back ;) 4. I am a Ravens fan. If you happen to be a Steelers fan, it isn't a deal breaker but at least be a good sport about losing ;) 5. I am half German, half Korean.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football