Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207159335 A Single Woman in Topton, PA 47 / customer service

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Topton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Topton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and enjoy eating good food. I like hanging out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I attend my son's sports. He plays many sports so I enjoy watching him. I also love to cook so entertaining is always fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty. I am looking for happiness

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. try to have fun, life is too short.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to cook. I love motorcycle rides, especially when it's on a Harley. I like tattoos on me and other people. I enjoy being a mom, but having shared custody leave me with half of a week to myself, it would be nice to meet someone special to share time with and go from there.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

True Crime