Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207153835 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, MI 56 / medical field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, movies, hiking, family & friends, reading, cooking, mountains, college football, snowshoeing

I typically spend my leisure time

A good movie and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Even through the tough times I have endured, I remain upbeat and positive. I am a glass-half-full kind of girl. I am searching for someone that likes to have a good time, but isn't the life of the party. Someone that is kind, friendly, smart and funny. Someone that can be comfortable in a jeans and a tee shirt or a suit. Someone not afraid to be himself.

The first thing people notice about me

People think that I am quiet. It's just that I like to observe people. After they get to know me, they discover a whole different side of me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a great relationship with my children and they are each doing well on their own
  2. That I am happy, healthy and employed
  3. Knowing that I can (and have) endured tough times and remain positive and hopeful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor. Life is too short to take things so serious all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera