Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207149428 A Single Man in Aiea, HI 40 / Nuclear Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Aiea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of idaho
  • Religion: Christian

Aiea, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aiea, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of idaho. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to social dance. I love to be outdoors camping and just in nature. I am just starting to learn SCUBA diving and looking forward to it. I like to spend free time with friends and to just talk and have a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy dancing at the moment. I like to read books and sit and talk with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone intelligent, confident and easy going.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that this can vary a lot with the situations that I meet people in but I think they would find me patient, friendly, intelligent, and open.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Towers of Midnight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends. They make day to day life enjoyable.
  2. I am thankful for my family.They are a major part of who I am and without them I wouldn't be me
  3. I am thankful for life. I am thankful every day to be here and experiencing life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love Lindy Hop and am good at it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Rational

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

onerepublic, alabama, john legend, elle fitgerald, george winston

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

monte python, bloodsport, dune

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, earth, naruto