Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207133830 A Single Woman in Woolwich, ME 38 / Painter landscaper

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Woolwich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Woolwich, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woolwich, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of different things my work for starters. Being involved in local fire dept to raising my children and my family but also greatly involved in the outdoors from hunting,fishing,four wheeling,snow mobiling and hiking. Mainly just enjoy being active, hardworking and enjoy being with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time consists of hiking, four wheeling,fishing, and taking trips up north with friends or my children. I also like to work around the house doing landscaping. Working on flower beds, planting apple trees, or generally getting things done that need to get accomplished.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is ambitious hard working loyal and family oriented who also loves the outdoors

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My work
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful