Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207133632 A Single Man in Honolulu, HI 34 / cook

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Buddhist

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Honolulu, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking and craigslist!...I probaly put as much effort as I do in cooking as I do in searching for deals on craigslist....but if anything cooking reigns at the top of my list...I've been doing it since I was 5 cooking instant noodles for myself, hey its a start....

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to rest and relax watch some movies and work out....I work six days a week so my Monday I just wana chill kinda my reason for doing this , lack of time to go out find someone to do the dating thing with...would like someone to do these things with perferbly someone who works as much as I do

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother...would not make it without her
  2. Life that is scrafice to provide me life...FOOD
  3. My car....I love u

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual