Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207128938 A Single Woman in Forest Hill, MD 86 / Bed and Breakfast Hostess

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Forest Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Forest Hill, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Forest Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, music, faith, dancing, art, cooking and baking, meeting new people and going to beautiful gardens.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking & baking, reading non-fiction books, watching docummentary type and educational shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a companion to enjoy life together. Someone who likes to dance, enjoys good food, has strong spiritual values, is kind, trustworthy and life-loving!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my friendliness. I am a warm and caring person and I like to show it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. The connections I have in my church

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I come from a very good and loving family with good character and integrity. I enjoy ballroom dancing, painting, going to art galleries and exhibits and attending concerts with a friend.