Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207124334 A Single Woman in Carmichael, CA 39 / Business Developement & Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Carmichael
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Carmichael, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carmichael, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I play in a local co-ed sports league. Mostly because of the friendships I've developed. I love doing things with my daughters and we're usually on the go. I love wine tasting and always have a new book to read. Just started back up at the gym so if I have any spare time..thats where I'll be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to Karaoke with my friends even if I'm not too good at it. ha! Catching a basketball or baseball game is always fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is loyal, playful, happy, simple and takes care of himself. If you have a negative attitude or are argumentative then please stop reading and move on. Id like to meet someone that can effortlessly have a conversation and keep it going.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people probably notice that I'm very honest. When asked for an opinion on something I'll tell you the truth even if its not what you want to hear.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell. I laughed so hard. Definitely made me more cautious of the type of guys that are out there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two beautiful daughters and wonderful family.
  2. I love my job.
  3. I have an amazing group of close friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm funny...says me! I think I have a pretty good sense of humor and am quick witted.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational