Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207119728 A Single Woman in Round Rock, TX 28 / ICU nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Round Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stephen f. austin state university
  • Religion: Christian

Round Rock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Round Rock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from stephen f. austin state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. Anywhere I can go to hike, bike, kayak or white water raft I'm there! I love being outdoors. I also enjoy cooking and baking. I like trying out new recipes and putting my own twist on them. My job is also something I'm very passionate about. I love working in the ICU. Taking care of people brings such joy to my life. I like being challenged and being able to learn something new at work everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy hangout with friends, whether it be a night in or a night on the town. Anywhere with live music downtown is great! I also like hitting the gym or reading a new book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is adventurous, driven and genuinely kind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm pretty shy and reserved when I first meet people. My friends can attest that once I'm comfortable, shy goes out the window.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational