Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207103532 A Single Man in San Anselmo, CA 47 / CTO

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Anselmo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Masters

San Anselmo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Anselmo, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life well, experiencing new things, traveling, lifelong friendships, seeing theatre, playing tennis and more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, great meals and conversations with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I really look for good chemistry and honesty. I think that if those things are there, everything will fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my wit and sense of humor?it might be a bit eccentric at times (must be my English heritage).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild Child. Amazing and poetic writing by T.C. Boyle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Poetry

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people get the impression I'm a perfectionist, but I am far from it. It can also give the impression that I'm tougher than I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I think I've got a lot to offer the right woman ? a sense of humor and wit, highly educated, mad technology skills (yes, I can fix any kind of computer you have), good hygiene (yes, that probably should be mentioned?you never know), and I'm pretty energetic (age is just a number, right?). What I lack in chiseled features and abs, I more than make up for in charm and personality (though I'm in pretty good physical shape and stay pretty active). I've travelled all over the world (even lived in Europe for about 8 years which means I speak a few languages) and plan to keep doing it.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, a fish called wanda, lolita

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama