Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207091240 A Single Woman in Walnutport, PA 30 / hospitality management

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Walnutport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Walnutport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walnutport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are incredibly important to me. I'm set on finishing school, I want to learn anything and everything I possibly can. I love music, and can't make it through a day without it. I listen to ALL kinds though. It's nothing for me to ride my horse through the woods in the middle of the night just to hear the sounds that can't fall on human ears throughout the day. My dog, my shadow, goes everywhere possible with me. I am passionate about so many things, but most importantly... I try to make sure that when I go to bed, I'm falling asleep a better person than I did the night before.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding my horse a lot. She's been my partner for 18 years. At one point in time, we didn't miss a single rodeo if I could help it. A year and a half ago, we became a trio when I adopted my dog. The three of us just enjoy trails these days. I love being outside, especially in the spring and summer. I enjoy hiking, swimming, and running with my dog. I am a big fan of motorcycles, they are so freeing. Someday, id like to learn how to ride and own one myself. I grew up around cars, mechanics, and vehicle restoration. Its kind of in my blood. I will rarely pass up an opportunity to go to a show.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family/friends
  3. My Ability to grow

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal