Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207090527 A Single Woman in Beeville, TX 28 / Home provider

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Beeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • University: nones
  • Religion: Christian

Beeville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Beeville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate in many ways I love to spend time with my family n like to family activities! I love to talk n like to listen only if they do the same for me!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go fishing n hunting! I like the outdoors! I also love to go to concerts music is my passion can't get enough of it!!! Listening to music helps me clear my thoughts!

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personality

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much of a big heart I have

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Idk ask me

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show