Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207086129 A Single Woman in Roselle, NJ 34 / Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Roselle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: union county
  • Religion: Christian

Roselle, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Roselle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling to different countries. Meeting new people eating different kinds of food. Helping others working being a mom my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading spending time with my family going to new places meeting new people movies shopping going out with my friends spending time at home cuddling helping

The most influential person in my life has been

To be honest and truthful to themselves and others. Loving and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Gray. Good book I enjoy it a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My son
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

Outgoing, Funny,Hardworking,family oriented

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction