Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207080426 A Single Woman in Terre Haute, IN 37 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Terre Haute
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: terre haute north
  • Religion: Christian

Terre Haute, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Terre Haute, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from terre haute north. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding someone that I can be happy with. Someone that makes me smile each and everyday. I want someone that enjoys spending time with me whether it be going out or just sitting together watching a movie. Someone that isn't scared to eventually when the time is right get to know my girls and doesn't mind coming over when they are home or spending time with them. But I also want something that doesn't take it personal that until that time is right there are going to be times that I am not available because being a single mom means doing things that the kids need to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I honestly like to clean. I like to be able to sit back and look and smell a fantastically clean house. With so much hustle and bustle all the time, the house gets straightened but not cleaned. I also like spending time doing anything outside with my girls. We are a very athletic family and they are involved in many sports. So whether it be watching them play or all of us out practicing together. It is nice and relaxing. When we are not sporting, I like fires in the back yard in the fall and sitting on a lake in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is interested in a future relationship, not someone just looking for a good time. Someone that obviously loves kids and doesn't mind spending time with kids, but of course wants to make time for just the two of us also.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a busy mom with 3 girls that spends a lot of time running them around. But for the right person I will always make time for you also and make sure that you are also taken care of and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My career
  3. My ability to not dwell over bad situations.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label