Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207075834 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 44 / Hospitality

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying myself in any situation and living life to it's fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I cherish my leisure time, I have learned over time how important it is to maintain a healthy work-life balance. As a previous workaholic, i enjoy every minute I have outside of work. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, going to dinner, movies, Magic games, comedy shows, and theme parks (off season of course).

The most influential person in my life has been

A true partner with strong character, good moral values, and someone who enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimism, I smile and laugh alot, I try to find humor in life, instead of focusing on the negative aspects, life is too short we need to make the best of the time we are given here.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love. It was memoir about experiences of this woman who went on a journey to find herself after a dark time in her life following a failed marriage and another relationship that followed. In the span of a year. she lived her life to the fullest and enjoyed every moment traveling the world, enjoying new experiences, meeting new people, new cultures, it was fascinating story of how to really live life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the opportunity to become a mother
  2. Being blessed with so many postive things in my life
  3. Having the life experiences I have had, good and bad, they all shaped me into who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a big heart I have, I am modest and humble and do not share everything from the start, but I wear my heart on my sleeve and it doesn't always appear from the beginning.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, catch me if you can, the pianist

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show