Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207027342 A Single Man in Binghamton, NY 46 / self employeed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Binghamton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Binghamton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Binghamton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about making my kids have the best upbringing I can offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

anything outdoors, love to stay active. Short day trips, overnights. Spending time with my kids when I have them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Family
  3. My life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

cheers, mash, seinfeld, south park, family guy list goes on, so many, housewives, american race, big brother, survivor, etc etc, dexter, true blood, nurse jackie, deadwood, on and on