Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2207025726 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 41 / Nurse practitioner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: emory university

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from emory university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying new things, laughing and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be around water and enjoy the outdoors, but also enjoy going out to dinner or seeing a broadway show.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind and genuine person with a positive attitude and a sense of humor would be a bonus!Someone who is adventurous and likes to go to the beach, for a hike or go away for the weekend, but is equally comfortable spending time at home watching a movie with popcorn on the couch or going out for dinner and a show.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly, I read journal articles in order to keep up to date with current practices in the medical field....If I am in the mood to really escape then I read romance novels - my guilty pleasure :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids- they are really great and keep things interesting
  2. Friends and family- love spending time with those I am close to
  3. Having a career that I enjoy- Learning new things everyday and feel like I make a difference

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Nonfiction