Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2206589926 A Single Woman in Andover, MA 47 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Andover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Christian

Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Andover, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching and enjoying family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy reading and watching a good movie. Love the sun and sand as well as traveling to warm places when it's cold.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with strong family values and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know I've never asked them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read fifty shades of grey, the trilogy. Everyone around me that reads was talking about it I wasn't going to read the last two but I had to just to get it over with. I also read one thousand white woman which was interesting. Recently read Whats Left of Us, compelling story, it was a fast read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a good education and loving what I do for a living.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My quality of life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not really, at some point it's just too much information. I don't want to know everything about someone before I meet them. Most important is that you aren't deranged in some way.