Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2205541124 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 31 / Event Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family and am very loyal to them. I also love to travel - something about jetting off and experience a new culture is very exciting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy meeting up with friends for drinks and/or discovering new restaurants with them. As I train for my first half marathon, I am also learning to really enjoy running for the first time (it always felt like a chore before!).

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is loyal, driven, and doesn't take themselves too seriously!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Buddha Walks into the Bar - gives a very interesting perspective on life! I mostly enjoy non-fiction books because I like to learn new things while I'm reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because through thick and thin, they have always been there for me.
  2. My friends because they keep me grounded.
  3. My health because you never know what tomorrow may bring.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the alchemist, steve jobs, unbroken

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, taken, great expectations

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, real housewives, anything on tlc