Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2204972530 A Single Woman in Shawnee Mission, KS 41 / Commercial Driver and Performance Artist

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the world a better place through creative endeavors, such as performance art, visual art, music, dance and creating community.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dancing, performing, and going to live music shows. I enjoy movies, but would prefer to not sit in front of the boob tube and instead be out in the world interacting with people.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am interested in integrity and honesty. If people can't be honest with each other, they can't build trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing funny personality and my big gigantic heart that I wear on my sleeve.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey was the most recent book for recreational reading that was a page-turner, very well written and got me immersed in the characters.I have also been reading the People's History of the United States because I love history and exposing lies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for being a mother and taking care of people.
  2. I am grateful for being a designated driver to and from live music events.
  3. I am grateful for being on this amazing planet and making positive changes for everybunny.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intuition...I am more observant than people give me credit for and can assess situations quickly based on my intuition.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a performer and I want somebunny who can either perform along side of me and enjoy being outgoing or somebunny who can watch and enjoy the show and support me with photos or videos or just cheering for me.

I am
Green

What I like to read

History

Music I like to listen to

rage against the machine, rage against the machine, ludacris, bela fleck, fugazi

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

supertroopers, plastic planet, the italian job

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV